Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Event Partners

The Ultimate Ladies Night 4 Year Anniversary Shero Awards

I will be in attendance to accept my award on June 25, 2022.
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for your confirmation.

Congratulations you have been selected for a SHERO AWARD.

Passion Award Recipients

Alicia Jackson

Annissie McCullough

Aquan Grant

Calebria Gisselle

Cy'Kenya Ford

Kristina Paige

Kyra R. Watts

Leslie Love Smith-Thomas

Stacie Bacon

Courage Award Recipients

Alyssa Space

Laniesha Owens

Lucinda Booker

Renee Welch

Fortitude Award Recipients

Angela Nicole Ford

Tomarra Sunshine

Natasticlyd Webb

Nicole Gulley

Rosalind Welch

Sareka Unique

Tomi Jackson

All awardees are asked to confirm attendance no later than May 7, 2022. 

Please double-check the spelling of your first and last name for accuracy.